Herzlich willkommen
  • Your Language:
  • Deutsch
  • English

EU VAT Enhanced for Magento

EU VAT Enhanced for Magento
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)
Excl. Tax: €99.00 Incl. Tax: €117.81
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A real time saver
Review by Advantec / (Posted on 17/02/2018)
Price
Quality
I work at a digital agency and deal with a number of Magento sites, the majority of our clients have a B2B feature on their website, all of which use this module.
It makes what is normally a tedious process a breeze; much better than native Magento functionality!
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT EXTENSION
Review by Roman / (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Quality
Price
The extension installation was smooth and it works great. I needed some adjustation and the support made it for me in short time.
Excellent plugin and support.
Review by Joe / (Posted on 07/08/2017)
Quality
Price
Excellent plugin, works with minimal setup. We used automatic settings which created the rules needed to apply the EU VAT rules. Support to help with a couple of technical problems was comprehensive and very quick. Thank you!
Great support, great extension
Review by jonasj / (Posted on 12/04/2017)
Price
Quality
Very good extension, our own theme on 1.9 posed a lot of problems because the used files are still from 1.6, so many things are missing. Support was very good and always fast, many mails were exchanged. Got it working in the end like a charm. Would recommend!
Works well out of the box
Review by Julian / (Posted on 07/03/2017)
Quality
Price
Works well out of the box with CE1.9.2. Good documentation and great support. Automated set up is spot on. You may find you want to delete existing tax zone rates in which case this little module will help you https://github.com/GetCommerce/Magento-Mass-Delete-Magento-Tax-Zones-Rates

PERFECT
Review by Steven / (Posted on 23/08/2016)
Quality
Price
A really great extension! The installing and setting everything up was easy.
It saved my time! Thank you! The price is ok!
Excellent customer service
Review by Nina Berens / (Posted on 07/03/2016)
Price
Quality
Configuring and getting VAT to work in Magento can be daunting, especially with an EU business. This Magento extension gets your checkout working perfectly, with auto lookups to validate business VAT numbers. A fantastic extension with OUTSTANDING support from Sven, who went over and above what was required to get our unique one page checkout integrated and working with the extension for us. HIGHLY recommended! I wish all developers offered such great customer service. Thank you
Well-Documented, Great Support
Review by elandmann / (Posted on 17/01/2015)
Quality
Price
Well-documented extension, works great. A nice benefit was tax tables that can be uploaded to get started which helped reduce setup. Support is quick and right-on.
Good product / good service
Review by J Rijnders / (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Price
Quality
The EU VAT enhanced for magento works very nice! Sven does great support.
Five star for Extension
Review by Revin / (Posted on 15/10/2014)
Quality
Price
Great Extension and Best support ever.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EU VAT Enhanced for Magento

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price